Docentes Ativos
Listar Docentes Aposentados
Listar Docentes Eméritos
Lista de Números de Escaninhos
Nome www E-Mail Escaninho Ramal Gabinete
Aderlande Pereira Ferraz aderferraz@gmail.com 30 6055 3069
Adriana Silvina Pagano apagano@ufmg.br 02 6013 3051C
José de Paiva dos Santos jdsantos35@yahoo.com 130 6029 4046
Ana Cristina Fricke Matte anacrisfm@ufmg.br 120 6085 3097
Ana Maria Chiarini chiarini@letras.ufmg.br 05 6096 4103
Andréa Machado de Almeida Mattos andreamattos@ufmg.br 07 6052 4115
Antônio Orlando Oliveira Dourado Lopes aoodlopes@gmail.com 10 6019 3047
Carla Viana Coscarelli cvcosc@yahoo.com.br 12 6016 3077
César Nardelli Cambraia nardelli@ufmg.br 16 6092 4091
Cláudia Campos Soares claudiasoares3107@gmail.com 32 6041 3103
Emilia Mendes Lopes emilia.mendes@ymail.com 95 6054 4012
Cristiano Silva de Barros csilvabarros@hotmail.com 143 6032 4087
Anna Palma floripalma@gmail.com 126 6096 4103
Alexia Teles Duchowny alexiaduchowny@gmail.com 54 6015 4042
Fábio Bonfim Duarte fbonfim@terra.com.br 80 6039 4032
Georg Otte georg.otte@uol.com.br 34 6031 4024
Heliana Ribeiro de Mello heliana.mello@gmail.com 40 6065 4142
Heloísa Maria Moraes Moreira Penna heloisapenna@letras.ufmg.br, heloisampenna@hotmail 41 6056 3081
Deise Prina Dutra dpdutra@ufmg.br 139 6027 4111
Delaine Cafiero Bicalho delainecafierobicalho@yahoo.com.br 23 6040 3101
Adriane Teresinha Sartori adriane.sartori@gmail.com 20 6027 4111
Helcira Maria Rodrigues de Lima helciralima@uol.com.br; hmrl7@yahoo.fr 109 6054 4012
Ana Larissa Adorno Marciotto Oliveira adornomarciotto@gmail.com 60 6035 4107
Gláucia Muniz Proença Lara gmplara@gmail.com 114 6028 3071
Eduardo Tadeu Roque Amaral eduamaralbh@uol.com.br 94 6037 4093
Elcio Loureiro Cornelsen cornelsen@letras.ufmg.br 26 6080 4044
Elzimar Goettenauer de Marins Costa elzimarc@gmail.com 22 6087 4085
Elisa Maria Amorim Vieira elisa.amorim@terra.com.br 29 6087 4085
Elidea Lucia Almeida Bernardino elidea@ufmg.br 88 6078 4034
Julio Cesar Jeha jjeha@juliojeha.pro.br 52 6043 4105
Júlio César Vitorino jucaes@bol.com.br 55 6084 3041
Júnia de Carvalho Fidelis Braga juniabraga@taskmail.com.br 75 6044 4036
Júnia Diniz Focas junia.diniz@globo.com 53 6020 4099
Leandro Rodrigues Alves Diniz leandroradiniz@gmail.com 132 6041 3103
Leda Maria Martins sonsdera@yahoo.com.br 57 6047 3083
Lorenzo Teixeira Vitral lorenzovitral@gmail.com 58 6039 4032
Lúcia Castello Branco castella.branco@gmail.com 59 3029
Sandra Maria Gualberto Braga Bianchet bianchet@ufmg.br 110 6056 3081
Lucia Monteiro de Barros Fulgêncio luciafulgencio@hotmail.com 108 6077 3043
Luciane Correa Ferreira lucianeufmg@gmail.com 138 6033 4040
Luis Alberto Ferreira Brandão Santos luisbra2014@gmail.com 61 6016 3077
Luiz Fernando Ferreira Sá saluiz@terra.com.br 64 6015 4042
Sara del Carmen Rojo de la Rosa sararojo@yahoo.com 112 6071 3035
Luiz Francisco Dias luiz.francisco@uol.com.br 65 6095 4109
Lyslei de Souza Nascimento lyslei@ufmg.br 133 6050 4016
Maralice de Souza Neves msneves@ufmg.br 66 6073 4020
Marcel de Lima Santos seasky68@yahoo.com 19 6070 3079
Marcelino Rodrigues da Silva lino-rodrigues@uol.com.br 03 6046 3093
Seung Hwa Lee shleebr@gmail.com 18 6042 4030
Silvana Maria Pessoa de Oliveira jmitraudpessoa@gmail.com 115 6057 3089
Marcia Cristina de Brito Rumeu marcia.rumeu@gmail.com 87 6056 3033
Márcia Maria Cançado Lima mcancado@ufmg.br 67 6081 4097
Márcia Maria Valle Arbex arbex@ufmg.br 68 6048 4195
Marcos Antônio Alexandre marcosxandre@yahoo.com 70 6088 4089
Marcos Rogério Cordeiro Fernandes r.cordeiro1@bol.com.br 92 6053 3067
Marcus Vinícius de Freitas marcus@letras.ufmg.br 73 6053 3067
Maria Antonieta Amarante de M. Cohen tilah@letras.ufmg.br 74 6090 4101
Maria Auxiliadora da Fonseca Leal dorale230@gmail.com 76 6055 3069
Maria Cândida Trindade C. de Seabra seabra@netuno.lcc.ufmg.br 77 6056 3033
Sônia Maria de Melo Queiroz queirozsonia@yahoo.com.br 116 6016 3077
Maria Cecília Bruzzi Boechat cboechat@letras.ufmg.br 78 6057 3089
Maria do Carmo Viegas mariadocarmo.viegas@gmail.com 82 6058 3091
Maria Ester Maciel de Oliveira Borges borgesmariaester@gmail.com 84 6059 4022
Sônia Maria de Oliveira Pimenta soniapimenta1@gmail.com 141 6014 4113
Maria Juliana Gambogi Teixeira juliana.gambogi22@gmail.com 134 6048 4195
Maria Lúcia Jacob Dias de Barros mljacobbarros@gmail.com 86 3055
Maria Luíza Gonçalves A. da Cunha Lima marialuiza.cunhalima@gmail.com 135 6082 3051B
Teodoro Rennó Assunção teorenno@gmail.com, teorenno@letras.ufmg.br 117 6019 3047
Maria Zilda Ferreira Cury mariazildacury@terra.com.br 89 6051 4014
Tereza Virgínia Ribeiro Barbosa tereza.virginia.ribeiro.barbosa@gmail.com 118 6038 3051
Marli de Oliveira Fantini Scarpelli marlifan@terra.com.br 91 6089 4119
Matheus Trevizam matheustrevizam2000@yahoo.com.br 102 6018 3037
Thomas LaBorie Burns burnstl@hotmail.com 123 6022 4117
Mônica Valéria da Costa Vitorino monvit@bol.com.br 93 6084 3041
Myriam Corrêa de Araújo Ávila myriavila@gmail.com 97 6059 4022
Olimar Flores Júnior ofloresj@yahoo.com.br 99 6038 3051
Regina Lúcia Peret Dell Isola reginadellisola@gmail.com 104 6036 3099
Reinaldo Martiniano Marques reinaldomarques28@gmail.com;; reinaldomarques@ufmg 105 6083 4018
Ulrike Agathe Schröder schroederulrike@gmx.com 131 4121
Viviane Cunha vivi.cunha@terra.com.br 128 6092 4091
Célia Maria Magalhães cmagalhaes@ufmg.br 14 6013 3051C
Fábio Alves da Silva Júnior fabio-alves@ufmg.br 33 6013 3051C
Jacyntho José Lins Brandão jlinsbrandao@ufmg.br 45 6038 3051
Graciela Ines Ravetti de Gómez gravetti.graciela@gmail.com 37 6071 3035
Adriana Maria Tenuta de Azevedo atenuta@gmail.com 01 6014 4113
Gláucia Renate Gonçalves glauciarenate@gmail.com 36 6097 4038
Ricardo Augusto de Souza ricsouza.ufmg@gmail.com 101 6097 4038
Renato de Mello ufmgrenato@gmail.com 106 6088 4089
Sabrina Sedlmayer Pinto sabrina.sedlmayer@gmail.com 96 6026 3063
Rui Rothe-Neves rothe-neves@ufmg.br 08 5152 4008
Rômulo Monte Alto romulomontealto@gmail.com 21 6023 4026
Roberto Alexandre do Carmo Said robertosaid@uol.com.br 69 6083 4018
Ana Lúcia Esteves dos Santos analuciaesteves@hotmail.com 04 6032 4087
Giselli Mara da Silva gisellims@yahoo.com.br 24 6078 4034
Gladys de Sousa gladys.sousa@gmail.com 35 6020 4099
Sueli Maria Coelho sucoelho@ufmg.br 107 6021 3085
Bárbara Malveira Orfanó bmalveira@yahoo.com.br 100 6049 3065
Christian Jean-Marie Régis Degache christian.degache@gmail.com A5 6024 3095
Cristina da Rosa de Bustamante cristina_darosa@yahoo.com.br 113 6024 3095
Thaís Cristófaro Alves da Silva thaiscristofaro@gmail.com 121 6025 3104
Climene Fernandes Brito Arruda climenearruda@gmail.com 124 6049 3065
Constantino Luz de Medeiros constanteluz@gmail.com 11 6031 4024
Elen de Medeiros elendemedeiros@hotmail.com A2 6051 4014
Giulia Bossaglia giulia.bossaglia@gmail.com A4 6030 3087
Gustavo Silveira Ribeiro gutosr1@yahoo.com.br 81 6058 3091
Larissa Santos Ciríaco laciriaco@gmail.com A8 6017 4028
Leandro Garcia Rodrigues prof.leandrogarcia@hotmail.com 144 6043 4105
Leonardo Pereira Nunes leopereiranunes@gmail.com 62 6049 3065
Luana Lopes Amaral luana.l.amaral@gmail.com 71 6081 4097
Lúcia de Almeida Ferrari ferrari.lu@gmail.com 43 6030 3087
Luciana de Oliveira Silva lucianasva@gmail.com A11 6044 4036
Luciano Magnoni Tocaia lucianotocaia@uol.com.br / lucianotocaia@ufmg.br A3 6070 3079
Marcelo Rondinelli rondinellimarcelo@yahoo.com.br A7 4121
Maria Mendes Cantoni mmcantoni@gmail.com A9 6090 4101
Raquel dos Santos Madanêlo Souza raquelsmsouza@gmail.com A6 6026 3063
Ronaldo Correa Gomes Junior ronaldocgomes@gmail.com A1 6044 4036
Valdeni da Silva Reis valdeni.reis@gmail.com 136 6052 4115
Gustavo Ximenes Cunha ximenescunha@yahoo.com.br 83 6095 4109
Laureny Aparecida Lourenço da Silva laurenylourenco@yahoo.com.br 50 6032 4087
Rosana Passos rosama.passos@gmail.com 140 6078 4034
Sandra Regina Goulart Almeida srga@ufmg.br 111 6029 4046
Sérgio Alcides Pereira do Amaral SERGIOALCIDES@UFMG.BR 79 6046 3093
Sérgio Luiz Prado Bellei belleis@terra.com.br 13 6022 4117
Tommaso Raso tommaso.raso@gmail.com 137 6091 4015
Volker Karl Lothar Jaeckel volker@ufmg.br 119 6033 4040
Wander Emediato de Souza wemediato@hotmail.com 127 6028 3071
Guilherme Lourenço de Souza glourenço.souza@gmail.com 38 6050 4016
Vera Lúcia Menezes de Oliveira e Paiva vlmop@veramenezes.com 125 6044 4036
Daniela Mara Lima Oliveira danielamlog@letras.ufmg.br danielamlog@ufmg.br A13 6037 4093
Norbert Sixtus Ankenbauer norbert-ankenbauer@letras.ufmg.br 15 6080 4044
Márcia Regina Jaschke Machado marciaske@uol.com.br
Aline Magalhães Pinto alinealinemp@gmail.com.
Michelle Andrea Murta michelle.murta@gmail.com
Marisa Mendonça Carneiro marisaufmg@gmail.com
Raquel Lima de Abreu Aoki abreuaoki.raquel@gmail.com
Thiago César Viana Lopes Saltarelli saltarelli@outlook.com
Daniela Akie Hirakawa d.hirakawa76@gmail.com
Mayara Nicolau de Paula maynicolau@gmail.com
Daniervelin Renata Marques Pereira daniervelin@gmail.com
Edgard Pereira dos Reis edgard.reis@uol.com.br